Ihre Ansprechpartner

CENTER MANAGEMENT

Martin Döbeli

Verwaltungsratspräsident
m.doebeli@centerio.ch

 

Thomas Neuhoff

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 44 244 33 10
t.neuhoff@centerio.ch

Miklos Hedrich

Leiter Marketing & Kommunikation
Tel. +41 44 244 33 04
m.hedrich@centerio.ch

Tamara Hoffmann

Leiterin Center Management
Tel. +41 44 244 33 19
t.hoffmann@centerio.ch

Ajet Makolli

Leiter Facility Management
Tel. +41 44 244 33 06
a.makolli@centerio.ch

Dana Baumgartner

Leiterin Innendienst & Controlling
Tel. +41 44 244 33 11
d.baumgartner@centerio.ch

Dieter Bosshard

Vermietungsmanager F-CH
Tel. +41 44 244 33 02
d.bosshard@centerio.ch

Lorent Kryeziu

Technischer Mitarbeiter
Tel. +41 44 244 33 16
l.kryeziu@centerio.ch

Peter Kamber

Center Manager
Tel. +41 44 244 33 08
p.kamber@centerio.ch

Marco Stadelmann

Center Manager
Tel. +41 44 244 33 15
m.stadelmann@centerio.ch

Dominique Winter

Center Managerin
Tel. +41 44 244 33 01
d.winter@centerio.ch

Priscila Hauswirth

Center Managerin
Tel. +41 44 244 33 03
p.hauswirth@centerio.ch

Marcel Schnider

Center Manager F-CH
Tel. +41 79 839 54 17
m.schnider@centerio.ch

Ramona Willi

Innendienst
Tel. +41 44 244 33 07
r.willi@centerio.ch

Sara Skumpija

Center Managerin
Tel. +41 44 244 33 17
s.skumpija@centerio.ch

Aleksandra Lesevic

Assistentin Bereichsleitung & GL
Tel. +41 44 244 33 14
a.lesevic@centerio.ch

Szilvia Rámháp

Vermietungsmanagerin
Tel. +41 44 244 33 05
s.ramhap@centerio.ch

Melanie Born

Vermietungsmanagerin F-CH
Tel. +41 44 244 33 12
m.born@centerio.ch

Philine Fleischmann

Assistentin VRP
Tel. +41 44 244 33 09
p.fleischmann@centerio.ch

powered by webEdition CMS